Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Achieving Business Goals - Arrows in Bulls eye

How did your business do in 2014? Most business owners would admit to having a few things they would like to have done better.

Many would really like to kick things up a notch. They have some regrets and don’t want to repeat them this year or next..

Whether your goals are business growth, increasing profits or just making your business more manageable it all starts with being clear with what you want and translating that to action.

Make 2015 your best year ever by learning the “5 Things To Ensure Your Plan Gets Implemented in 2015”. We will cover how to write a better plan and how to actually get it implemented.

After the webinar, attendees will receive access to a one page “Business Action Workbook” so you can put the lessons into action for your business right away.

Webinar Details

Format: Live Webinar

Time: 12 pm MDT, 2 pm EDT, 11 am PDT

Duration: 60 minutes with Q&A

Cost: Free Event for Subscribers (Estimated Value $89)