Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Business Meeting - WorkshopHow did your business do in 2014? Most business owners would admit to having at least a few things they would like to have done better.

Some people would really like to kick things up a notch.

Whether your goals are business growth, increasing profits or just making your business more manageable it all starts with being clear with what you want and translating that to action.

That is the step that can be tricky. Busy and action are two different things.

Make 2015 your best year ever by learning the “5 Things To Ensure Your Plan Gets Implemented in 2015”. We will cover how to write a better plan and how to actually get it implemented.

We will cover how to write a better plan and how to actually get it implemented. A combination of lessons, workshopping and brainstorming on YOUR business.

Attendees will receive a one page “Business Action Workbook” so you can put the lessons into action for your business right away.

Event Details

Format: Live Workshop and Seminar

Location: Manifast Business Training Centre
#710, 816 – 7th Ave SW, Calgary, AB

Time: 12 pm MDT, 2 pm EDT, 11 am PDT

Duration: 90 minutes with networking

Cost: Free Event – Bring Your Own Lunch (Value $129)